Stefan Ebert GmbH
Im Steierfeld 10-12
36151 Burghaun/Gruben

Telephone:+496652-96660
Fax+496652-966699

» Team
» Send E-mail
» Approach

Service
07:45 - 17:00 hour
07:45 - 13:00 hour
Sell
08:00 - 18:00 hour
08:00 - 13:00 hour
Parts & supplies service
07:45 - 17:00 hour
07:45 - 13:00 hour

Information about us

   

Here you can find your right contact person:

Sale of new and used cars

Our sales advisors are competent in all issues of new and used vehicles.

Sale of new and used cars

Andreas Kaschubek - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Andreas Kaschubek
sales advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-16
Fax:06652/9666-816
kaschubek@ebert-online.de
Johannes Ebert - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Johannes Ebert
sales advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-64
Fax:06652/9666-864
Johannes.Ebert@ebert-online.de

Sale of new and used cars

Marius Kiel - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Marius Kiel
sales advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-20
Fax:06652/9666-820
kiel@ebert-online.de

Sale of new and used cars

Tobias Ebert - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Tobias Ebert
sales advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-60
Fax:06652/9666-860
tobias.ebert@ebert-online.de
Tim Seidel - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Tim Seidel
sales advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-42
Fax:06652/9666-842
seidel@ebert-online.de

Sale of new and used cars

Stefan Ebert - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Stefan Ebert
sales advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-11
Fax:06652/9666-811
stefan.ebert@ebert-online.de
Sebastian Ebert - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Sebastian Ebert
sales advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-21
Fax:06652/9666-821
sebastian.ebert@ebert-online.de
Tobias Ebert - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Tobias Ebert
sales advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-60
Fax:06652/9666-860
tobias.ebert@ebert-online.de

Administration/reception

Information on administration and reception.

Administration/reception

Tatjana Müller - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Tatjana Müller
dispatcher
Tel.:06652/9666-10
Fax:06652/9666-44
mueller@ebert-online.de
Nicole Wehner - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Nicole Wehner
dispatcher
Tel.:06652/9666-29
Fax:06652/9666-829
wehner@ebert-online.de
Lisa Lieber - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Lisa Lieber
dispatcher
Tel.:06652/9666-49
Fax:06652/9666-849
lieber@ebert-online.de
Nathalie Mertens - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Nathalie Mertens
dispatcher
Tel.:06652/9666-46
Fax:06652/9666-846
mertens@ebert-online.de

Administration/reception

Alexandra Menz - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Alexandra Menz
service assistant
Tel.:06652/9666-10
Fax:06652/9666-810
menz@ebert-online.de
Aline Biel - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Aline Biel
dispatcher
Tel.:06652/9666-19
Fax:06652/9666-819
biel@ebert-online.de

Administration/reception

Andrea Bing - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Andrea Bing
service assistant
Tel.:06652/9666-69
Fax:06652/9666-869
bing@ebert-online.de
Anne Eckart - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Anne Eckart
service assistant
Tel.:06652/9666-47
Fax:06652/9666-847
eckart@ebert-online.de

Service/ Workshop

Information on service and workshop.

Service/ Workshop

Anja Schwarzer - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Anja Schwarzer
service manager
Tel.:06652/9666-28
Fax:06652/9666-828
schwarzer@ebert-online.de

Service/ Workshop

Leonhard Rübsam - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Leonhard Rübsam
service advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-35
Fax:06652/9666-835
ruebsam@ebert-online.de
Pascal Paepke - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Pascal Paepke

Tel.:06652/9666-15
Fax:06652/9666-815
Paepke@ebert-online.de
Steffen Bein - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Steffen Bein
service advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-25
Fax:06652/9666-825
bein@ebert-online.de

Service/ Workshop

Uwe Hasenauer - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Uwe Hasenauer
service advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-33
Fax:06652/9666-833
hasenauer@ebert-online.de
Heiko Schmelz - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Heiko Schmelz
master technician
Tel.:06652/9666-13
Fax:06652/9666-813
schmelz@ebert-online.de
Sebastian Reuter  - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Sebastian Reuter
service manager
Tel.:06652/9666-43
Fax:06652/9666-843
reuter@ebert-online.de

Service/ Workshop

Fabian Schwerd - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Fabian Schwerd
service advisor
Tel.:06652/9666-62
Fax:06652/9666-862
fabian.schwerd@ebert-online.de

Parts & Supplies

Optimal consulting, first-class service and an attractive price are as a matter of course.

Parts & Supplies

Jörg Kling - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Jörg Kling
Parts & Supplies
Tel.:06652/9666-14
Fax:06652/9666-814
kling@ebert-online.de
Frank Noll  - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Frank Noll
Parts & Supplies
Tel.:06652/9666-34
Fax:06652/9666-834
noll@ebert-online.de
Thorsten Ritz - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Thorsten Ritz
Parts & Supplies
Tel.:06652/9666-74
Fax:06652/9666-734
ritz@ebert-online.de

Management of the company

Our management board informs you gladly about our car dealership.

Stefan Ebert - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Stefan Ebert
director
Tel.:06652/9666-11
Fax:06652/9666-811
stefan.ebert@ebert-online.de
Sebastian Ebert - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Sebastian Ebert
authorized company officer
Tel.:06652/9666-21
Fax:06652/9666-821
sebastian.ebert@ebert-online.de
Silvia Ebert - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Silvia Ebert
personnel director
Tel.:06652/9666-27
Fax:06652/9666-827
silvia.ebert@ebert-online.de
Arno Heß - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Arno Heß
service director
Tel.:06652/9666-12
Fax:06652/9666-812
hess@ebert-online.de

Book keeping

The account staff is your competent contact in financial affairs.

Marion Juling - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Marion Juling
bookkeeper
Tel.:06652/9666-17
Fax:06652/9666-817
juling@ebert-online.de
Yvonne Wagner - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Yvonne Wagner

Tel.:06652/9666-57
Fax:06652/9666-857
Wagner@ebert-online.de
Tobias Kircher - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Tobias Kircher

Tel.:06652/9666-37
Fax:06652/9666-837
Kircher@ebert-online.de

Anja Schwarzer - Stefan Ebert GmbH
Anja Schwarzer

Tel.:06652/9666-28
Fax:06652/9666-828
schwarzer@ebert-online.de
Direct search
Weitere Informationen zum offiziellen Kraftstoffverbrauch und den offiziellen spezifischen CO2-Emissionen neuer Personenkraftwagen können dem "Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch, die CO2-Emissionen und den Stromverbrauch neuer Personenkraftwagen" entnommen werden, der an allen Verkaufsstellen und bei der Deutschen Automobil Treuhand GmbH (DAT) unentgeltlich erhältlich ist. Die angegebenen Werte wurden nach dem vorgeschriebenen Messverfahren (§ 2 Nrn. 5, 6, 6a Pkw-EnVKV in der jeweils geltenden Fassung) ermittelt. Die Angaben beziehen sich nicht auf ein einzelnes Fahrzeug und sind nicht Bestandteil des Angebots, sondern dienen allein Vergleichszwecken zwischen den verschiedenen Fahrzeugtypen.

Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO: Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/ finden.